

JYOTI CNC AUTOMATION LIMITED

CIN: L29221GJ1991PLC014914

G-506, Lodhika GIDC, Vill. Metoda, Dist. Rajkot-360 021, India Tel.: +91-2827-235100, 235101, Fax: +91-2827-235141

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY AND ITS COMMITTEES

EFFECTIVE FROM NOVEMBER 14, 2024

COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	00125050	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. SAHDEVSINH LALUBHA JADEJA	00126392	Whole Time Director
3	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	00125079	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	00844014	Independent Director
5	MR. P. N. PRASAD	07430506	Additional Independent Director
6	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	08035567	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE*

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	MR. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	Chairman
2	Mr. P. N. PRASAD	Member
3	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Member

COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE*

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	Chairman
2	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	Member
3	MR. P. N. PRASAD	Member

^{*} Committee Reconstituted.





JYOTI CNC AUTOMATION LIMITED

CIN : L29221GJ1991PLC014914 G-506, Lodhika GIDC, Vill. Metoda, Dist. Rajkot-360 021, India

Tel.: +91-2827-235100, 235101, Fax: +91-2827-235141 E-mail : info@jyoti.co.in Web : jyoti.co.in

AUTOMA

COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE*

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member
3	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	Member

^{*} Committee Reconstituted

COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. P. N. PRASAD	Chairman
2	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Member
3	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member

COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	Member
3	Ms. SHIVANGI LAKHANI	Member

COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member
3	Mr. SAHDEVSINH LALUBHA JADEJA	Member



JYOTI CNC AUTOMATION LIMITED

CIN: L29221GJ1991PLC014914

G-506, Lodhika GIDC, Vill. Metoda, Dist. Rajkot-360 021, India Tel.: +91-2827-235100, 235101, Fax: +91-2827-235141

E-mail: info@jyoti.co.in Web: jyoti.co.in

COMPOSITION OF IPO COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member

