# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	00125050	Chairman and Managing Director
2	Mr. SAHDEVSINH LALUBHA JADEJA	00126392	Whole Time Director
3	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	00125079	Whole Time Director
4	Mr. VIJAY VAMAN PARANJAPE	00370451	Independent Director
5	Mr. YOGESH DAMODARDAS KATHRECHA	02355968	Independent Director
6	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	08035567	Independent Director
7	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	00844014	Independent Director
8	Mr. RIKESH UMESH CHAND	08769636	Nominee Director

# **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE\***

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. YOGESH DAMODARDAS KATHRECHA	Chairman
2	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	Member
3	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Committee Reconstituted.

# **COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE\***

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. VIJAY VAMAN PARANJAPE	Chairman
2	Mr. YOGESH DAMODARDAS KATHRECHA	Member
3	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Committee Reconstituted.

# **COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE\***

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member
3	Mr. PRAVINCHANDRA RATILAL DHOLAKIA	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Committee Reconstituted

## **COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. VIJAY VAMAN PARANJAPE	Chairman
2	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Member
3	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member

### **COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Ms. JIGNASA PRAVINCHANDRA MEHTA	Member
3	Ms. SHIVANGI LAKHANI	Member

### **COMPOSITION OF FINANCE COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member
3	Mr. SAHDEVSINH LALUBHA JADEJA	Member

# **COMPOSITION OF IPO COMMITTEE**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. PARAKRAMSINH GHANSHYAMSINH JADEJA	Chairman
2	Mr. YOGESH DAMODARDAS KATHRECHA	Member
3	Mr. VIKRAMSINH RAGHUVIRSINH RANA	Member